District Info » School Board Members

School Board Members

Superintendent Casey Nichols, Raymond Latson, Rosa Bowman, Ricky Ward, Vice President Dorothy Henderson, President Chuck Davis, Glenda Smedley and Secretary Michael Turner
Meetings are held the second Monday of each month in the Administration Building at 6 p.m. unless otherwise posted.
Go Panthers!