Technology Dept. Info

Welcome to the Ashdown Public Schools Technology Department Information Page.  Here you will find various information ranging from “Upcoming Features” to “How To Documents”.  Please check back often and use this location as a reference tool for anything Technology!!!   Technology Info Provided: Reference materials for our email conversion from Parcom Email to Gmail. Helpful … Read more

Central Office Employee Forms

The following forms should be downloaded, printed and submitted to the central office.

Margaret Daniel Faculty & Staff

Administration Kay York – Administrator – kyork@ashdownschools.org Linda Deaton – Administrative Assistant – ldeaton@ashdownschools.org Becky Wilson – Administrative Assistant – rwilson@ashdownschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Cathie Aubrey – caubrey@ashdownschools.org Lonnie Dollarhide – ldollarhide@ashdownschools.org Stephanie Haarmeyer – shaarmeyer@ashdownschools.org Misty Russell – mrussell@ashdownschools.org Shonda Wrinkle – swrinkle@ashdownschools.org Rosalie Tabler – rtabler@ashdownschools.org First Grade Donna Green – dgreen@ashdownschools.org Christi Neeson … Read more

Junior High Faculty & Staff

Ashdown Junior High Faculty and Support Staff 2010-2011 Mr. Keith Fricks, Principal kfricks@ashdownschools.org Mrs. G. Miller, Secretary gmiller@ashdownschools.org Mrs. M. Cobb, Art mcobb@ashdownschools.org Mrs. Patricia Gilmore, Secretary pgilmore@ashdownschools.org Mrs. L. Davis, 4th Social Studies davisl@ashdownschools.org Mr. F. Abner, Custodian Mrs. Carrie Dinger, 5th Language Arts cdinger@ashdownschools.org Mrs. N. Bush, Cafeteria Mrs. S. Fricks, Media Specialist … Read more

High School Faculty & Staff

Ashdown High School Faculty and Support Staff 2010-2011 Mr. Keith Fricks, Principal kfricks@ashdownschools.org Mrs. G. Miller, Secretary gmiller@ashdownschools.org Mrs. M. Cobb, Art mcobb@ashdownschools.org Mrs. Patricia Gilmore, Secretary pgilmore@ashdownschools.org Mrs. L. Davis, 4th Social Studies davisl@ashdownschools.org Mr. F. Abner, Custodian Mrs. Carrie Dinger, 5th Language Arts cdinger@ashdownschools.org Mrs. N. Bush, Cafeteria Mrs. S. Fricks, Media Specialist … Read more

New Traditions Faculty & Staff

New Traditions Faculty and Support Staff 2011-2012 Terri McRae tmcrae@ashdownschools.org Bruce Martin bmartin@ashdownschools.org Anthony Nelson anelson@ashdownschools.org Tina Roberts troberts@ashdownschools.org Linda Walker lwalker@ashdownschools.org Katrina Williamson kwilliamson@ashdownschools.org  

C. D. Franks Faculty & Staff

C. D. Franks Elementary Faculty and Support Staff 2010-2011 2nd GradeHaley Cauthron hcauthron@ashdownschools.org Mandy Davis mdavis@ashdownschools.org Brenda Hill bhill@ashdownschools.org Marsha Mueller mmeuller@ashdownschools.org Jennifer Robinson jrobinson@ashdownschools.org Pam Wells pwells@ashdownschools.org 3rd Grade Becky Aylett baylett@ashdownschools.org Frances Hamburg fhamburg@ashdownschools.org Amy Smith asmith@ashdownschools.org Betty Warren bwarren@ashdownschools.org Brenda Williams bwilliams@ashdownschools.org Certified Support Tyna Armstrong-Special Ed tarmstrong@ashdownschools.org Robin Daniels-Literacy Coach rdaniels@ashdownschools.org … Read more

L. F. Henderson Faculty & Staff

L.F. Henderson Intermediate Faculty and Support Staff 2011 – 2012 Fricks, Keith – Principal kfricks@ashdownschools.org Cobb, Melanie – Art mcobb@ashdownschools.org Daniels, Robin – Instr. Facilitator rdaniels@ashdownschools.org Davis, Linda – 4th Social Studies davisl@ashdownschools.org Dinger, Carrie – 5th Lang Arts cdinger@ashdownschools.org Fricks, Sharla – Media Specialist sfricks@ashdownschools.org Fults, Tanya – 4th Lang Arts tfults@ashdownschools.org Goff, Kim … Read more