CIPA

alt

The Children’s Internet Protection Act (CIPA) is a law that requires K-12 schools and libraries to use internet filters and implement measures to protect children from harmful content. New regulations that took place on July 1, 2012, require that we educate all minors about appropriate online behavior, including interacting with other individuals on social networking … Read more

LF Henderson Intermediate School Mission

Mission LFH in partnership with parents and community, will challenge and support all students to learn and reach their full potential. Vision Unite parents, community, and staff in creating an environment of excellence and pride where students will choose to be successful.   Motto Anything Is Possible, THINK BIG! Core Beliefs l. We believe all … Read more

2016-2017 LF Henderson Intermediate School Faculty and Staff

Faculty Mr. Keith Fricks, Principal  – kfricks@ashdownschools.org Becky Aylett, 3rd Grade – baylett@ashdownschools.org Diana Blankenship, Special Ed – dblankenship@ashdownschools.org Robin Daniels, School Improvement Specialist  – rdaniels@ashdownschools.org Linda Davis, 4th  Language Arts –  davisl@ashdownschools.org Kendall Day, 3rd Grade – kday@ashdownschools.org Emily Freeman, 3rd Grade – efreeman@ashdownschools.org Sharla Fricks, Media Specialist  – sfricks@ashdownschools.org Donna Gabbard, Music – … Read more