2016-2017 Ashdown Elementary Faculty and Staff

Administration Teresa Wake -Principal – twake@ashdownschools.org Teresa Deloney – Attendance Clerk – tdeloney@ashdownschools.org Becky Wilson – Administrative Assistant – rwilson@ashdownschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Lonni Dollarhide – ldollarhide@ashdownschools.org –  http://www.dollarhidekindergarten.blogspot.com/ Gerina Ritter – gritter@ashdownschools.org Misty Russell – mrussell@ashdownschools.org –  http://www.mrsrussellskindergartenclass.blogspot.com/ Marshun Starks – mstarks@ashdownschools.org –  http://www.mdpstarks.blogspot.com/ Shonda Wrinkle – swrinkle@ashdownschools.org –  http://www.thewrinklewranglers.blogspot.com/ Rosalie Tabler – rtabler@ashdownschools.org –  http://www.mrstablersclass.blogspot.com/ First Grade Lacey Cobb … Read more

Ashdown Elementary School Vision, Motto and Mission Statements

Vision The vision of the Ashdown Elementary is to unite parents, community and staff in creating an environment of excellence and pride where students will choose to be successful. Motto Today’s Learners are Tomorrow’s Leaders   Mission Statement Ashdown Elementary will be a school with an unrelenting focus on learning.  We will encourage students to … Read more

Letter from the Principal

  To the parents and children of Ashdown Elementary, Welcome to the kindergarten through second grade school! We anticipate a great year as our staff works diligently with your child to provide learning opportunities that are challenging and engaging.  Our Mission statement is: Ashdown Elementary will be a school with an unrelenting focus on learning.  … Read more