2016-2017 LF Henderson Intermediate School Faculty and Staff

Faculty

  • Mr. Keith Fricks, Principal  – kfricks@ashdownschools.org
  • Becky Aylett, 3rd Grade – baylett@ashdownschools.org
  • Diana Blankenship, Special Ed – dblankenship@ashdownschools.org
  • Robin Daniels, School Improvement Specialist  – rdaniels@ashdownschools.org
  • Linda Davis, 4th  Language Arts –  davisl@ashdownschools.org
  • Kendall Day, 3rd Grade – kday@ashdownschools.org
  • Emily Freeman, 3rd Grade – efreeman@ashdownschools.org
  • Sharla Fricks, Media Specialist  – sfricks@ashdownschools.org
  • Donna Gabbard, Music – dgabbard@ashdownschools.org
  • Derenda Henry, 4th Math  – dhenry@ashdownschools.org
  • Brenda Hill, 4th Grade Math – bhill@ashdownschools.org
  • Nicosia Hunter, 5th Grade Math – nhunter@ashdownschools.org
  • Sandy McElroy, Special Ed  – smcelroy@ashdownschools.org
  • Mandi Molock, PE  – mmolock@ashdownschools.org
  • Janet Phillips, 5th Language Arts –  jphillips@ashdownschools.org
  • Glenda Priest, 4th Language Arts  – gpriest@ashdownschools.org
  • Quincey Rayfield, Counselor – qrayfield@ashdownschools.org
  • Kathryn Smith, 5th Grade Math  – ksmith@ashdownschools.org
  • Tanya Stone, 3rd Grade  – tstone@ashdownschools.org
  • Susan Surber, Art – ssurber@ashdownschools.org
  • Marli Thomson, 5th Grade Language Arts – mthomson@ashdownschools.org
  • Betty Warren, 3rd Grade – bwarren@ashdownschools.org

Support Staff

  • Georglyn Miller, ISS & Secretary – gmiller@ashdownschools.org
  • Angie Cook, Attendance Clerk – acook@ashdownschools.org
  • Sharlotte Wright, Attendance Clerk – swright@ashdownschools.org
  • Gwendolyn Brumley, Classroom Manager – Computer Lab
  • Floyd Abner, Custodian
  • Jen Crews, Special Ed Aide
  • Shirley Ford, Cafeteria
  • Harold Gallington, Custodian
  • Cynthia Gilkey, Cafeteria
  • Shirley Lansdell, Cafeteria
  • Mary McFadden, Cafeteria
  • Wayne Richard, Custodian
  • Melissa Wright, Nurse