2016-2017 Ashdown High School Faculty and Staff

Administration

  • Kay York, Principal – kyork@ashdownschools.org
  • Rick Fowler, Asst. Principal – rfowler@ashdownschools.org
  • Matt Richardson, AD Football/Head Football Coach – mrichardson@ashdownschools.org
  • James Smith, AD/Head Basketball Coach – jsmith@ashdownschools.org

Faculty

  • Connie Anderson – History – canderson@ashdownschools.org
  • Dixie Ardwin – History – dardwin@ashdownschools.org
  • Sandy Bishop – Librarian – sbishop@ashdownschools.org
  • Melanie Cobb – EAST – mcobb@ashdownschools.org
  • Denny Cowling – Special Needs Classroom Manager – dcowling@ashdownschools.org
  • Chuck Cross – Baseball – ccross@ashdownschools.org
  • Wiley Cunningham – PE/Golf/Softball – wcunningham@ashdownschools.org
  • Donette Dickson – Special Ed – ddickson@ashdownschools.org
  • Susan Fleming – Counselor – sfleming@ashdownschools.org
  • Chad Freeman – Science – cfreeman@ashdownschools.org
  • Cody Gallagher – Agri – cgallagher@ashdownschools.org
  • Debra Garrett – Math – dgarrett@ashdownschools.org
  • Alicia Henry – Special Education – ahenry@ashdownschools.org
  • Elmorris Hopkins – English – ehopkins@ashdownschools.org
  • Jeanne Jackson – Speech/Psychology – jjackson@ashdownschools.org
  • Melissa Kilgore – Business/Technology – mkilgore@ashdownschools.org
  • Ryan Murry – English – rmurry@ashdownschools.org
  • Kris Nichols – Football – knichols@ashdownschools.org
  • Angie Ownings – Civics/History – aownings@ashdownschools.org
  • Hope Pierce  – G/T, Cheerleading – hpierce@ashdownschools.org
  • Mark Pounds – Band – mpounds@ashdownschools.org
  • Stephanie Ringgold – Math – sringgold@ashdownschools.org
  • Julie Sheppard – Choir – jsheppard@ashdownschools.org
  • Carmen Sansom – Math – csansom@ashdownschools.org
  • Chris Scarborough – Science/Wrestling/Football – cscarborough@ashdownschools.org
  • Amy Silva – Medical – asilva@ashdownschools.org
  • Jennifer Simmons – Science – jsimmons@ashdownschools.org
  • Paula Smith – ALE English, Social Studies – psmith@ashdownschools.org
  • Elisha Stone – Special Ed – estone@ashdownschools.org
  • Anna Tillery – Head Volleyball Coach/Teacher – atillery@ashdownschools.org
  • Beau Tillery – Varsity Girls Coach/Teacher – btillery@ashdownschools.org
  • Shauna Tipton – Business/Technology – stipton@ashdownschools.org
  • Karen Vice – English – Kvice@ashdownschools.org
  • Jennifer Walker – English – walkerj@ashdownschools.org
  • Jessica Jewell – Speical Education – jweatherl@ashdownschools.org
  • David Wilson -History/Football –  dwilson@ashdownschools.org

Classified

  • Carla Alexander – calexander@ashdownschools.org
  • Sondra Cauthron – scauthron@ashdownschools.org
  • Patty Cromer – pcromer@ashdownschools.org
  • Barbara Hunter – bhunter@ashdownschools.org
  • Audrey Jones – ajones@ashdownschools.org
  • Stephanie Jones – sjones@ashdownschools.org
  • Donna Knight – dknight@ashdownschools.org
  • Judy Prinz – jprinz@ashdownschools.org
  • Arlena Reed – areed@ashdownschools.org
  • Felecia Thomas – fthomas@ashdownschools.org
  • Alonzo Williamson – awilliamson@ashdownschools.org

Classified

  • Becky Dipple
  • Michelle Haskins
  • Donna Hinton
  • Joycelyn Stone
  • Yolanda Surber
  • Linda Teehee