2016-2017 Ashdown Elementary Faculty and Staff

Administration

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Certified Specialties

Teacher Assistants

Interventionists

Counselor

Nurse

  • Evelyn Lokey –  elokey@ashdownschools.org

Special Education

  • Tyna Armstrong – tarmstrong@ashdownschools.org
  • Mavis Patillo – mpatillo@ashdownschools.org
  • Mallory Wharton – mwharton@ashdownschools.org

Speech

  • Ashley Sanders – asanders@ashdownschools.org
  • Anna Ward – award@ashdownschools.org

Custodians

  • Mary Davis
  • John Laughlin
  • Joyce O’Guinn
  • Jackie Richard

Food Service

  • Ann Booth
  • Ann Hopkins
  • Janie Isenberg
  • JoAnn Pearson
  • Geneva Rhodes
  • Cheryl Teehee