L. F. Henderson Faculty & Staff

L.F. Henderson Intermediate Faculty and Support Staff

2011 – 2012

Fricks, Keith – Principal
kfricks@ashdownschools.org
Cobb, Melanie – Art
mcobb@ashdownschools.org
Daniels, Robin – Instr. Facilitator
rdaniels@ashdownschools.org
Davis, Linda – 4th Social Studies
davisl@ashdownschools.org
Dinger, Carrie – 5th Lang Arts
cdinger@ashdownschools.org

Fricks, Sharla – Media Specialist
sfricks@ashdownschools.org
Fults, Tanya – 4th Lang Arts
tfults@ashdownschools.org
Goff, Kim – Instr. Facilitator
kgoff@ashdownschools.org
Henry, Derenda – 4th Math
dhenry@ashdownschools.org
Jensen, Cary – Sp. Ed.
cjenson@ashdownschools.org

Jones, Tabitha – 5th Lang Arts
tjones@ashdownschools.org
Lowery, Alisha – Sp. Ed.
alowery@ashdownschools.org
Macon, Margaret – 4th Math
mmacon@ashdownschools.org
McCormack, Alicia – 4th Science
amccormack@ashdownschools.org
McElroy, Sandy – Sp. Ed.
smcelroy@ashdownschools.org

Molock, Mandi – 5th Math
mmolock@ashdownschools.org
Phillips, Janet – 4th Lang Arts
jphillips@ashdownschools.org
Priest, Glenda-5th Social Studies
gpriest@ashdownschools.org
Rayfield, Quincey – Counselor
qrayfield@ashdownschools.org

Smith, Kathryn – Physical Ed.
ksmith@ashdownschools.org
Ward, Dee Dee – 5th Math
dward@ashdownschools.org
Weeks, Denise – Music
dweeks@ashdownschools.org
Wilson, Shelia – 5th Science
swilson@ashdownschools.org
Miller, Georglyn – Secretary
gmiller@ashdownschools.org

Gilmore, Patricia – Attendance
pgilmore@ashdownschools.org

Abner, Floyd – Custodian

Blanton, Cindy – Cafeteria

Crews, Jen – Sp. Ed. Aide

Gallington, Harold – Custodian

Grimes, Cindy – Comp. Lab
cgrimes@ashdownschools.org

Guidry, Kathryn – Nurse
kguidry@ashdownschools.org
Johnson, Shelonda – ISS
sjohnson@ashdownschools.org

Mansfield, Melissa – Cafeteria

McFadden, Mary – Cafeteria

Owings, Angie – Aide

Richard, Wayne – Custodian