DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Contact Information

Administrative Office
751 Rankin Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-3208
Fax: 870-898-3709
E-mail:aturner@ashdownschools.org

 

Ashdown High School
171 South Locust Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-3562
Fax: 870-898-4452
E-mail:calexander@ashdownschools.org

 

Ashdown Junior High School
600 Ellen Drive
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-5138
Fax: 870-898-4472rg
E-mail:sparker@ashdownschools.org

 

L. F. Henderson Intermediate School
410 Burke Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-3561
Fax: 870-898-4427
E-mail:acook@ashdownschools.org

 

Ashdown Elementary
1323 Foster Drive
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-3711
Fax: 870-898-7005
E-mail:tdeloney@ashdownschools.org

 

Ashdown District Services
960 South Locust Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-4485
Phone: 870-898-4415
Fax: 870-898-4453
E-mail:khallett@ashdownschools.org

 

Parent Center – Community Enrichment Center
Kim Befeld – Homeless Liaison/21C Preschool Facilitator Ashdown Schools
751 Rankin Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone: 870-898-4450
Fax: 870-898-9035
E-mail:kbefeld@ashdownschools.org

 

 

Federal Programs

Debbie Greathouse 

751 Rankin Street

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: 870-898-3208 ext. 1609

Fax: 870-898-9035

Email: dgreathouse@ashdownschools.org

 

Curriculum

Teri Lynn Day

751 Ranking Street

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: 870-898-3208 ext. 1608

Fax: 870-898-9035

Email: tday@ashdownschools.org

 

Special Education

Kelli Parson

751 Rankin Street

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: 870-898-3208 ext. 1606

Fax: 870-898-9035

Email: Kelli.parson@dmesc.org

 

Lorie Thrash, Special Ed Secretary
lthrash@ashdownschools.org

Phone: 870-898-4405

 

Food Services

Yolanda Surber

960 S. Locust

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: 870-898-3208 ext. 1502

Fax: 870-898-4453

Email: ysurber@ashdownschools.org

 

Ronda Pounds – Public Relations & Webmaster:  pounds@ipa.net